Can a Hammond PT work here

2nd harmonics for the masses

Can a Hammond PT work here

Postby lego4040 » Mon Oct 27, 2014 9:14 am

I have a source where I can get Hammond Transformers free from time to time and While I am working on the Budgie Id like to start sourcing out this project. I looked on the site and didnt seem to see one that would but I am no guru here
lego4040
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2014 6:07 am
Location: The Big Apple

Re: Can a Hammond PT work here

Postby Shannon Parks » Tue Oct 28, 2014 11:53 am

Unfortunately no, as the Hammond doesn't have a dual 6.3VAC power transformer that the circuit requires.

Shannon
User avatar
Shannon Parks
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3762
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2003 5:40 pm
Location: Poulsbo, Washington

Re: Can a Hammond PT work here

Postby lego4040 » Wed Oct 29, 2014 12:42 pm

:'( Thanks Shannon
lego4040
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2014 6:07 am
Location: The Big Apple


Return to get*set*go

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron